PlusONE/Shutterstock.com

Ihr fenStars-Team

 

Frank Henn

Geschäftsführung
& Projektleitung

henn.frank@fenstars.de
 

Marlies Klein

Geschäftsführung
& Buchhaltung

klein.marlies@fenstars.de
 
 
 
 
 

 

Christian Eiserloh

Vertrieb

eiserloh.christian@fenstars.de
 

Ulli Weckmann

Vertrieb

 weckmann.ulli@fenstars.de
         

 

Tim Schwabenland

Vertrieb

schwabenland.tim@fenstars.de
 

Andreas Fladung

Projektleitung
& Vertrieb

fladung.andreas@fenstars.de
         

 

Heike Eiserloh

Sekretariat

 eiserloh.heike@fenstars.de
 

Erhard Hammen

Materialwirtschaft